Staff List – Lesmahagow High School 2021 – 22

Senior Leadership Team

Miss Barbara Lee – AHT Mrs Linda Wright ADHT (S1 + S4) Mr Alastair Gray DHT (S3 + S6) Mr David Robertson DHT (S2 + S5) Mrs Pamela Docherty DHT (Inclusion Support)

Support for Learning Team

Mrs Hazel Laird – Principal Teacher Mrs Morag Storry – Principal Teacher Mrs Kathryn Abercrombie (Support Assistant) Mrs Sheena MacLeod (Support Assistant) Mrs Theresa McCallum (Support Assistant) Miss Louise Speirs (Support Assistant) Ms Mechelle Gillespie (Support Assistant)

Inclusion Support

Mr Stuart Rivens Mrs Rebecca Anderson Mrs Judith Goulding (Support Assistant) Ms Lauren Keenan (Support Assistant)

English + Modern Languages Faculty

Miss Louise Parsons (Principal Teacher) Mrs Linda Wright (ADHT) Mr Jim Mallaghan (PT – Pupil Support) Mrs Laura Quinn Mrs Karen Fair Mrs Kate De Fazio Ms Lauren Cockburn Ms Elaine Tully Ms Bronya Watters (NQT French) Ms Laura Stewart (Area Cover)

Mathematics Faculty

Mrs Aileen Mullen (Principal Teacher) Mr David Burns Mr Kevin Prentice (ICT Coordinator) Mr Iain Wallace Miss Melissa Melvin

Humanities Faculty

Mr Mark Smith (Principal Teacher) Mr Fergie Robson (PT – Pupil Support) Miss Kimberley McCabe Miss Sharyn Muldoon Miss Sophie Leckenby Miss Ashley Montague (NQT - History) Miss Anna Fletcher Mr Alex Rae Mrs Gemma Smith (APT – Equity & Inclusion)

Science Faculty Dr Irene Nicol (Principal Teacher) Dr Elaine Brand Mrs Vicky McGregor Miss Iasha Iqbal Miss Nicola Forbes Mr Grant Milne Mr Callum Kirkpatrick (NQT – Physics)

Health & Wellbeing Faculty

Mr Neil Ross (Principal Teacher) Mrs Blythe Winning Mr Andy Hill (APT – Pupil Support) Mr Jack Hickson Mr Matt McGinley Mrs Eve Dunbar Mrs Shirley Miller

Technology & Digital Literacy Faculty

Mr Marc Campbell (Principal Teacher) Mrs Lynn Forbes Mrs Julie Wilson Mr Kearney Mr Fran McMenemy Mr Greg Wilson Mr Wilhelm Simpson Mrs Lorna Sinclair

Expressive Arts Faculty

Mrs Cairn Robertson Cheyne (Principal Teacher) Mr Sean Stirling Miss Libby Clark Miss Stephanie Kelly Mrs Rhona Ritchie Mrs Marianne Jack Mr Graeme Sharp Miss Lauren Millar (Area Cover)

Support Services Coordinator

Mrs Lesley Yule

Office Staff

Ms Audrey Harrison (Team Leader) Mrs Mairi Mitchell Mrs Allison Barnes

Technicians

Mrs Janice Grierson (Senior Technician) Mr David Dobb (AV Technician) Mr Wilf Yule (Technical Technician)

Librarian Ms Liz Rowan

Active Breaks Worker Mr Steven Youngson

SLC Janitor Mrs Joan Wardrop

Cleaning/Caretaker Mrs Lynn Miller

Catering Mrs Gayle Dyet

SPIE Mr William Milne Mr Jim Sheilds